top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAshendal

Progress update

I've got three of the five story exploration maps ready for testing. Cutscenes are in but are first draft, puzzles are in but need testing to tweak them, battles are setup but need testing for difficulty, etc. The map for the fourth area is built and I've outlined the fifth. July and August are two of my four busiest months for work so I've had less free time to work on things. I'm expecting to get the last two areas done this week and get the final fight and ending cutscene done the week after. That would leave all the followup content, but that shouldn't take as much work as the story stuff since it's mostly dialog, items, and fights.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Project Wrap Up

The final release has been out for the game for a couple weeks now. I haven't received any feedback, bug reports, or questions on it, so I figured now would be a good time to wrap this project up and

Progress Update

I've been steadily progressing through implementing things for this last batch of content. The story companion and all three of the mercenaries for this update are tested and their mechanics are worki

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page