top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAshendal

Project Wrap Up

The final release has been out for the game for a couple weeks now. I haven't received any feedback, bug reports, or questions on it, so I figured now would be a good time to wrap this project up and start looking at working on something else. If people do find bugs I'll still fix them or if they have questions I'd be happy to answer any, but as the reception to this project seemed rather indifferent overall I'll be focusing on something different in the future. Once I figure out what that is I'll be posting updates here, but that will be a few months away as I figure out what direction I want to go in.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Progress Update

I've been steadily progressing through implementing things for this last batch of content. The story companion and all three of the mercenaries for this update are tested and their mechanics are worki

Relics

Since part of this went live before it was meant to due to fixing a progression stopping bug, and I've already gotten an email asking about what the equipment slot that appeared is and why they can't

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page